Fotos de Nico Vm

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nico. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Marketing Bacheor
  • De Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a 25 Belgian guy travelling all around the Canada (for now in Toronto). I'm trying to make friends and meet others persons. I'm very friendly and easy-going. I cook very well and I'm a simple person who like having beers with friends, hanging around and talking about everything and anything to people. I'm currently looking forward a job.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm here because it's amazing to travel with couchsurfing. I can meet people from the city with this app and also sleep for nothing in other's people place. It's clearly a good opportunity to come here.

Intereses

  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • beer
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cinema
  • meeting people
  • canada
  • meeting new people
  • good beer

Música, películas y libros

My favorite music would be Pink Floyd, Animals as leader, And so I watch from afar. I love every kind of music until it's not a commercial thing (even if I can listen to that) but my favorite style are : metal, blues, jazz and reggae.
About books , I loved to read "The dark company" it's a fantastic book and "L'étranger" from Albert Camu (french auteur).
Regarding movies I really loved Will hunting (with Di Caprio), Lord of Rings, Reservoir Dogs, Bronson, Snatch, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, the wold of wallstreet, The real big fish, etc ...

Algo increíble que he hecho

I can't say I've done an amazing thing except having an amazing family and a lot a good friends all around me. I just think it's one of the best thing I've done in my life : being surrounded and support by a lot o friends.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach French, share my stories and experience I've made during my life even if I didn't travel much because my parents didn't like travelling.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my knowledge in music, cinema and beers. Plus I'm a good cooker (not the best ^^)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium, Canada

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nico. ¡Es gratis!