Tom Williams's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 9 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sacramento, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

PLEASE READ 🫡

accept guests all 365 days of the year regardless of race, skin color, beliefs, religion, nationality and gender.
I,m mixed from a Greek father and an american mother.
Presently living and working between Tampa,Fl and Germany .
I'm more active on BW platform and now back to CS again after a while .

My goal of being here is to find new friends, get to know other people, cultures and stories. Also on a mission to visit every country in the world 🌎

🔺Hello Hosts 🔺

I just send out requests to special CSurfes with specific conditions. That means it’s important to me who I spend time with and under what conditions because I,ve my certain standards/boundaries.
I,m more than a guest. So If your home doesn’t qualify for hosting then you do not have to host. If you smoke in your flat/apartment/room then please don't host me, if your home is not tidy or you don't have a suitable place to sleep for your guests , please don't host me. I'm not just looking for a place to sleep rather I'm looking for the culture and atmosphere of CS which I love it. Also If you are looking to create a reference for yourself and render someone an inappropriate and unpleasant place to sleep then please don’t host me because I,m the wrong person. Meantime I have enough money to rent a small room at the hotel.
The concept of CS is great and we don’t /won’t lost each other . However I can’t ignore the fact which there are the number of people who use this community as a dating/hook-up site or hosts who go on their power trip,feel superior and expect guests to accept anything that’s given without any question.

I just want to keep my eyes open and make sure nothing goes wrong between me and my host. Don’t misunderstand.. I just said everything directly but respectfully.🙏🙏

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love this community bcz of the sharing life experiences and its intimacy.

Interests

I love music and playing piano, sometimes singing 🎶 at least in the bathroom.😂😂
Also I travel so much and this is my life

I,ve hosted in the past tense:

2015

Maria from Wroclaw, Poland 🇵🇱
Olga from Moscow, Russia 🇷🇺
Robert from Düsseldorf, Germany 🇩🇪

2017

Sara from Dresden, Germany 🇩🇪
Margaret from Denver, Colorado 🇺🇸
Louis from LA, California 🇺🇸
Massoud from Ankara, turkey 🇹🇷
Natasha from , St. Petersburg, Russia 🇷🇺

2019

Jessie from Lyons, Colorado 🇺🇸
Anna from Utrecht, Netherlands 🇳🇱
Alev from Bremen, Germany 🇩🇪
Michael from Weimer, Germany 🇩🇪
Lisa from Erfurt, Germany 🇩🇪
Aron, from New Mexico , Mexico 🇲🇽
Barbaros from Freiburg, Germany 🇩🇪
Corentin from Lion, France 🇫🇷
Cristian from Barcelona, Spain 🇪🇸
Mateusz from Wroclaw, Poland 🇵🇱
Suzanne from Paris, France 🇫🇷
Michael from Pforzheim, Germany 🇩🇪
Helmut from Binz, Germany 🇩🇪
Ashley from Charlotte, North Carolina 🇺🇸
Klaus from Berlin, Germany 🇩🇪
Suyi from London, UK 🇬🇧

2023

Ian from Tiberias, Israel ( January) 🇮🇱

2024

Michael from Pforzheim,Germany 🇩🇪
Beatrice from Dresden, Germany 🇩🇪
Beatrice from Dresden,Germany

I was hosted:

2016

Akari from Tokyo, Japan 🇯🇵
Shian yo from Chongquing, Chaina 🇨🇳
Dan from Beijing, Chaina 🇨🇳
Tylor from SF, California 🇺🇸

2017

Shahbod from Düsseldorf, Germany 🇩🇪
Ahmad from Dubai, UAE 🇦🇪
Elif from Istanbul, turkey 🇹🇷

2018

Nelson from Orlando,Florida 🇺🇸
Amber from Long Beach, California 🇺🇸
Helmut from Binz, Germany 🇩🇪
Michael from Pforzheim, Germany 🇩🇪
Marco from Milano, Italy 🇮🇹
Jean from Lyon, France 🇫🇷
Remo from Zurich, Switzerland 🇨🇭
Jacub from Tel Aviv ,Israel 🇮🇱

2023

Sando from Budapest, Hungary 🇭🇺
Agape from Budapest, Hungary 🇭🇺
Ronald from Rotterdam, Netherlands 🇳🇱
Luis from Rotterdam, Netherlands 🇳🇱
Henry from Brussels, Belgium 🇧🇪
Yan from Israel 🇮🇱

2024

Luis Rotterdam, Netherlands 🇳🇱
Daniel,Marseille, France 🇫🇷
Laurent, Montpellier, France 🇫🇷
Nathalie, Montpellier,France 🇫🇷
Jean , Lyon, france 🇫🇷
Cecile, Marseille, France 🇫🇷
Anne, Marseille, France 🇫🇷

  • singing
  • partying
  • paintball
  • traveling
  • piano
  • hiking
  • camping
  • beaches
  • jogging
  • footbal
  • grilling

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, jazz and sometimes rap

As about the movies, it depends on the actor and director. For example I love Tom Hanks and Martin Scorsese and Spielberg movies.

In any case the novels of Jules Verne and the psychology of Siegmund , Freud and Karl Marx

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I,m still survive😂😂

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English, German but not professional( I,m not a teacher)
I,d share with u my trip experiences and lot of stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cheerfulness, good mood, a warm bed and breakfast.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, North Korea, Northern Ireland, Poland, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile.