Nicola Pappacena

Naples, Campania, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile. It’s free!


  • student
  • I have a bachelor’s degree in economics
  • From Boscoreale, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Seeing news places, new people and improving my english


I am talkative, easygoing, friendly, respectful and funny. I love to know new people and to spend time around with them. I like to hang out with my friends. I love to visit new places, know new cultures and eat foreign food.
I live in Boscoreale, a little town near Pompei. I have a bachelor degree in economics and now I’m getting a master degree in finance at Luiss University so during the week I live in Rome while during the weekend I come back to my hometown.

me, my girlfriend and two my friends:


travelling as much as possible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting people and surfing from a couch to other couch for meeting new people.
If you are in Pompei and you want to go out with me and my frinds, write me.


staying with friends, watching and playing football, eating foreign cuisine, travelling, watching movies

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite actors are Massimo Troisi, Morgan Freeman, Jhonn Depp, Roberto Benigni and I don't know. My favourite film are: life is beutiful, the reservoir dogs, il postino, memento and others 100.
I like Queen, Beatles, Nirvana and all rock music of the 50’s years.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

coral reef
visited 12 states (5.33%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Chinese Radicals

Teach, Learn, Share

Neapolitan culture :)

Look this video and discover why visit Campania

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Greece, Malta, Morocco, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups