Logo orange

Nicolás Mylyuev

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • guia turistico
  • La Universidad Politécnica de San Pe...
  • From Arjánguelsk
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

conocer la gente de todo el mundo

ABOUT ME

Vivo en el sur de San Peterburgo - en el barrio de Pushkin. Actualmente mi pueblo esta situado fuera de la ciudad, pero no muy lejos.
Normalmente gasto 10-15 minutos para llegar a mi casa desde metro estación Kupchino (con autobús o con el coche).

Puedo alojar una persona en mi piso. Tengo una habitación con una cama grande y cama-sofá.

Trabajo como guía turístico y puedo mostrar los lugares interesantes cuando tengo el tiempo libre.
Bienvenidos a San Petersburgo!
============================================

I live in the south of St. Petersburg - in Pushkin district which is actually located outside city - 10 minutes by bus or car from metro station Kupchino.

I can host in my 1 room apartment where I can offer sofa bed.

I am a tour guide in St. Petersburg. When I have free time - I can show you around and can give tips what to see and to visit in St. Petersburg.

Summer is the busiest time for me, I have a lot of work, and I may not have much free time.
I don't smoke. If necessary you can smoke outside apartment.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host friendly people in my apartment or room when it is available and help with sightseeing when I have time.

I like to travel and stay with participants of this amazing project!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I traveled to Europe many times and stayed many times with couchsurfers.
I like this idea!

Interests

music, photo, graphic design, clubs

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile