Fotos von Nicolas Galiotto

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 3 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Nicolas zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 5 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Danish, Dutch, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • PhD fellow
  • M. Sc. Eng., PhD fellow
  • Aus Liege - Belgium
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my PhD :-)

ABOUT ME

Hello! Salut! Hola!

I'm Nicolas, Nico or Nic, whatever is easier for you :-)

I'm a Belgian French speaker :-), I have lived in Belgium, Denmark, Spain, Australia and Switzerland and now back in Denmark again. So I think I feel more European than Belgian :-D

I got back home in April 2009 from the most fantastic travels. I left Belgium in April 2008 for a 12 months abroad; went to Thailand, travelled and worked all around Australia and visited the Southern Island of New-Zealand by (push) bike :-) I finished that trip with the visits of Tokyo, Kyoto and Hong-Kong :-D

I love nature, travelling, discovering new cultures, new persons, making new friends, languages, piano compositions and classic rock.

I love doing/learning; salsa, Spanish guitar, running, biking, hiking, being curious :-)

I'd love learning sculpture and more Italian.

I'm now studying as Ph.D. fellow in Denmark.

PHILOSOPHY

Wish for others what you wish for yourself ;-)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I went to a few CS meetings in BrisVegas and hope to keep meeting new people in that way ;-)
I did couchsurfing in New-Zealand and in Japon, I don't really have any couch now but will participate again when I'll be more settled.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met many CS great people in Brisbane. I surfed Michael's couch in Surfers Paradise, Anne's couch (1+2 nights) in Christchurch (New-Zealand). We've had some Japanese beers with Tomo in Kyoto and hope to catch up soon with new CS friends...

Interessen

Nature, travelling, culture discovering, making friends, reading, Spanish music, classic rock, salsa, flamenco, Spanish guitar, biking, running, hiking, motor biking, photography, sculpture, English/Spanish/Italian languages, green construction & renovation, sustainable development, fair trade projects, volonteering, etc.

  • culture
  • photography
  • flamenco
  • beer
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies: Dirty Dancing, The Shawshank Redemption, The Lord of the Rings, Inception, The Matrix, Gladiator.
Music: Spanish Music, Classic Rock, Chanson Française, Jarrett, Enaudi, Yiruma.
Books: The Alchemist, fiction, thriller, historical novels, reference books, etc.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I started travelling and living abroad a few years back and have been meeting fabulous people since :-)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, China, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Spain, Switzerland

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Nicolas zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!