Nicola Serra's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Italian; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cabras, Oristano, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! My name is Nico and I am from Italy. I can't imagine my life without travelling. Since my beginings I've been always very curious how do locals live in their country. How is their home, their life. Couchsurfing is very good way how to find it out.🧩
I am an open minded and flexible person, currently living in Basel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I signed up because I would like to meet new people and be able to travel in a different way

Interests

  • wine
  • eating out
  • hiking
  • hockey
  • outdoors
  • cocking

Music, Movies, and Books

i like to read and listen to music according to my mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped out of a Plane with a parachute in shorts and a T-shirt 😅✌🏻

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook (and wash dishes) 😂

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Palestine, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile.