Nicola Sperco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Italian, Slovene; learning English, French
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Working with wood, swimming sailing loving, growing, seed...
  • Languages
  • From Trieste, Trieste, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find my way in life through exploring inside through traveling around.

ABOUT ME

I'm a openminded young man how loves to discover world and other people living there. Since a few years i understood that my way is to work with Wood.I love uncontaminated nature, trees and animals also humans can be nice if they respect there mother earth. I hate superficiality and sometimes that can be hard because i love to meet other people on a deep way.

PHILOSOPHY

Openminded ,live and let live, we have to change this destructive society

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted some people in my flat in Trieste italy. Then when I was living in Berlin a few times and now in Trieste i hosted many times. I love to share this wonderful location with people who value.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted nice people in my house in Barcola and before in my flat in Trieste and Berlin.

I was hosted for two weeks when I arrived in Berlin, also in Hamburg and Florence I meet nice hosts.

Interests

Ecology Woodworking Psycology Sports Nature Travels Sailing Diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I have my own beat and have some troubles to follow an other one. I love watching movies like Dead Poets Society

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping, Paragliding, Diving , too many to write all just ask me i will tell you about my History.

Teach, Learn, Share

Woodworking, Languages: Italian Slovenian German French, Repairing Stuff Computer Linux Sketchup

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some good food, open seaview camping spots & at the moment a free room . And me ... :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Greece, Slovenia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile.

My Groups