Fotos de Nicola Dietrich

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 16 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nicola. ¡Es gratis!


  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


I don´t have a mission, but I try to come closer to my "golden middle". In different ways.. :)


I´m a 24 year young woman from Germany who is interested in meeting different people and other cultures.

At the moment I am studiing social work. Besides that i earn a bit money by being a climbing teacher and babysitter and food deliverer.
Apart from that I try to enjoy every moment and not to waste any day. What not means that i don´t like it to hang around sometimes ;)
I love going hiking or climbing or just being in nature. Oh and i really like creating stuff, painting and so on..
Ah and of course I loove traveling and - how i already said - meeting new interesting people.


  • traveling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cambodia, China, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nicola. ¡Es gratis!