Nicola Duckenfield's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My Name is Nicola Ann Duckenfield, I am from South Africa (Cape town) and currently live in The Netherlands ( Blaricum) as an Au pair. Many people have described me as a fun loving, vibrant and energetic person who generally has a great love for nature and respect for the earth. I'm not fussy and I'm very easy going. I love travelling and I am always looking for new adventures and excited to meet new People. I'm a very honest and respectful person who has been raised with great morals and been given the opportunity to live life to the fullest.

Interests

I love hiking, sailing, painting( sketching, drawing). I love outdoor activities like swimming and reading in the woods. I love children and playing games with them. I enjoy all music and food.. I love art museums and exploring the natural wonders of the earth.

  • arts
  • sketching
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • au-pair

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile. It’s free!