Nicolas Dayer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning German, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 24 years old medical student from Switzerland 🇨🇭 traveling in Australia. I'm a nice guy who is curious and wants to discover the other side of the world. I want also to meet new amazing people around the world and share experiences with them.
I love the nature and all type of activities outside rather than in front of the TV cause life is too short fort that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is my first travel on my own and I'd like to meet people and share moments with them. For me this is the best opportunity to meet people and to share great moments.

Interests

Sports, Medecine, Sailing, Music, Travels, Life.

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • life
  • meeting new people
  • water
  • discovering new places
  • studying languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Ludovico Einaudi - Divenire, Una Mattina, Divenire

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Humanitarian in Tanzania in a very poor region, providing good healthcare to children living with AIDS

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll share the more I can with you. Discussing about life, experiences. I can cook as well. And I even have some sportive massage skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

To discover their world, the lifestyle and who they are. To feel the experience by really knowing them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile. It’s free!