Nicolas Guyot's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Troyes, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very simple person :)
I like nature, hiking, reading and learning different things about many subjects, even if I have a bad memory 😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people who come from other countries. Talking about the differences of our cultures and sharing meals, visiting together, or just have a drink and relate stories.

Interests

Hiking is for me a good way to link all the things I like : nature, walking, exploring, meeting people and sharing experiences 😉

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Historique, science fiction, Thrillers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will tell you about it when I will meet you ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are learning French, it would be a pleasure to teach you my language!

If you speak Russian, I would like to learn some usful vocabulary with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I begin to learn cooking, even through I'm not very good for that 😅
But would be a pleasure to try cooking something with my host :)

I like riding bike or hiking, so we can go around and visit some places by this way

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Italy, Nepal, Norway, South Korea, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.