Nicolas Kiefer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello, i'm Nicolas! :)

I'm open to anything I can offer the world and what the world can offer me.
I speak German, English and Spanish(intermediate) and i am open, tolerant and communicative (if there are not too many people ^^) . I love doing or hearing music and reading and writing stuff.
I love good conversations , i can listen and i can talk, as long as everybody feels comfortable and save :)
I have lived and worked with different people and am therefore adaptable and able to take criticism.
I am looking forward to getting to know you better! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am searching for a way to travel in a more conscious and humbled way. Couchsurfing is a good chance to meet local people and learn from each other.

Interests

  • writing
  • singing
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • nature
  • sun
  • water
  • consciousness
  • culture exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Jazz, grew up with loads of hip hop (I also write my own texts and poems), lounge and techno music.
Also I really like to sing and play the guitar.

I love reading books, at the moment i am exploring some classics.

I like watching films together and discuss afterwards, espacially weird or films which make u think about something in a new way, but also these sweet pixar films and stuff like that :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I played theater for a long time and I loved doing it ( first thing that comes to my mind )

Having my "own" waterfall in the jungle near Tapachula, México.

Hiking some part of the Camino del norte in Spain with its beautiful views of the sea and landscapes.

sleeping in a beautiful forest of northern Tenerife for some nights with really good friends

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to improve my language skills in English and Spanish!
I'm good at cooking (vegetarian), really in love with hearing or doing music:) getting more open minded and share different perspectives and ways to live is very important to me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to share some cooking skills, maybe new perspectives and a really interested mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.