Nicolas Salamanca's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Violin Player
  • Universidad de Los Andes
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Buenassss 🤠

It's Nicolas, and it's nice to meet you

The thing is that I really like to share time with people, so that's what I'm doing here. I'm trying to travel around the world every time can and meeting people. Born in Colombia and with 24 years old.
I recently got my degree from university, so, why not getting some unidefined holidays? Ok, you're right, so I deserve to travel a bit. I'm not looking for job, and I'm looking for a way to don't stop ever traveling.
I am a friendly and open minded guy. I like to listen and learn about everyone I meet. People has a lot of knowledge to share, and it's a nice way to keep learning all time. I'm a very respectful and positive person, and I'm in love with nature. Walking aroud with no dastination, and looking for frogs, beetles, snakes and everything that may appear from anywhere when I'm in the wild.

I've studied music at university. Sometimes I play violin, sometimes no, and now I'm a little in love with cinema.

Normally I don't like to plan my trips: prefer going with the flow 🌬🍂

I am very stingy and I prefer not to eat in expensive restaurants or go to shopping malls. I like photos, but not taking them all the time.

Feel free to write me for anything! I like to have conversations, and i've not that kind of unfriendly rules about don't sending me friend requests if we dont know each other, saying the secret word, and blah blah blah! Read or not, do what you want.

Always open to people that wants to join my travels, and I like to use hangouts too, so just write me, let's meet, let's do somethinggggggg :)

Since my planning horizon is not that far, I prefer spontaneous couchsurfing requests. Then I can give you a yes/no right away.

A hug! 🤠

My Instagram: NicolasGomez_S

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Help, learn, enjoy!

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • music
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • trekking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked to the southern city in the world, Ushuaia

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.

My Groups