Fotos de Nicolas Tumerelle

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 7 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nicolas. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Creative & Web Designer
  • ESA Saint Luc Bruxelles
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am 27 years old and decided to go on a trip to NZ. I am graphic and web designer, I love my work, create and invent every day new visuals, meet the challenges, ...
I am always motivated and interested in meeting people and discovering new things. I am very curious!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Bonjour,
Je pars pendant minimum 6mois en Nouvelle Zélande à la découverte du pays, des paysages, des habitants et de leurs cultures. Je cherche à rencontrer des personnes pour boire un verre et discuter. Je cherche également un endroit pour dormir pour une ou plusieurs nuits pendant toute la durée de mon voyage. Merci à tous :)

Hello,
I leave for a minimum of 6 months in New Zealand to discover the country, the landscapes, the habitants and their cultures. I'm looking to meet people for a drink and chat. I am also looking for a place to sleep for one or more nights for the duration of my trip. Thanks to all :)

Intereses

  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • discovering

Música, películas y libros

Batman (Nolan trilogy), Lord of the Rings, Prisoners, Slipt, Transformers, The Green Mile, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Full Metal Jacket, The Shawshank Redemption,…
And all animations films

QUEEN, The Beatles, Metallica, Led Zep, Rolling Stones, Ed Sheeran, System of a down, Jean-Jacques Goldman, Céline Dion, Simon & Garfunkel, ACDC, Pink Floyd,… I listen to all genres

Algo increíble que he hecho

I was in Siberia for three weeks to help the habitants of a village. It was incredible and rewarding.
Skydiving, it was amazing!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can help for jobs, paint,… or I can also cook. I can make discover Belgian culture and have a drink. And many other things!

Países que he visitado

Cyprus, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nicolas. ¡Es gratis!