Nicole .'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Arabic (North Levantine), Spanish, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Dutch. Living in Berlin.

Always up for meeting new people.

You can also reach me on instagram: @nicaulie

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm interested in meeting people from all over the world to share stories and go on adventures together.

Interests

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • adventure
  • learning languages
  • gaming
  • geocaching
  • sharing stories
  • amusement parks

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste depends on my mood, but normally i'm oke with everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking in China

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the Dutch language, culture and traditions. I can also teach other things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can photoshop you into something cool.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile.