Nicoletta Conversi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicoletta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Dreamer
  • degree in Education Sciences (Pedagogy)
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Nicoletta but I prefer Niki (or Nico) .

I came back to Italy after spending three months in Barcelona working as au pair and ten months in Valladolid, doing my European Volounteer Service project.

I'm currently studying my Master in Pedagogy and I'm highly interested in non-formal education and all Erasmus + world and I'm a member of Aegee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Of course I love travelling, meeting new people, share opinions, different stories and laugh.
And Couchsurfing gave me the chance to met lot of interesting people, exploring new cities, learn new things.

Interests

I'm a curious person.
in my free time i like travelling and meeting new people, drawing, listening to music, going out with my friends..
i really like doing sports and I've been doing boxing since 18

  • culture
  • italian food
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • boxing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • au-pair
  • erasmus

Music, Movies, and Books

I grew up listening old rock songs. But i like almost all kinds of music and going to concerts where i can dance pogo!
I also love Modena City Ramblers, La Raìz, Negrita, Dropkick Murphys, Blink182, Flogging Molly, Velvet Underground and more

My favourite films are "Billy Elliot", "Into the Wild" and "The big Lebowski".

I really like reading books and I cannot say which is my favourite.
Authors I like most of all are Bianca Pitzorno, Nick Hornby, Roddy Doyle, Charles Bukowski, Chuck Palahniuk, Isabelle Allende but the list could be infinite.. Oh and of course I'm a huge fan of the Harry Potter saga :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surfing the Atlantic Ocean!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian language, culture.
I can make you laugh :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Delicious Italian food and good company!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicoletta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups