Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NICOLETTA82’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • I have a degree in business administration
  • From Klagenfurt
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION new people and experience different cultures...


Who am I? Does it make a serious first impression if I say: I still don't know yet!

Anyhow I am an outgoing person, i love to laugh, dance, have fun, sit at the beach, in the mountains, in the garden, on a boat etc. and have a chat - could be a philosophy talk too. I am still experiencing my life and try not to waste time being depressed (allthough bad days can happen to me too).


"Cosas que hacer antes de morir: VIVIR."

"Carpe diem"


Music, Reading, Theater, Cooking, Culture, FRIENDS, Dancing, Horseback riding, Ride by bicycle, Swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see NICOLETTA82’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups