Nicolò S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolò’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • IT sysadmin
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey everybody, I’m an Italian guy that enjoys connecting to local people and fellow travelers and share new experiences together. Looking for hangout together, we can share our travel memories, try local foods, go see live music or organize some day trips etc, or even just chatting with this app if we can’t meet in person. If we have the same interests or same travel preferences let’s connect! Ciao 👋
PS: I’m not here for dating or hook up, I’m more than happy with my girlfriend, so just friendly hangout with fellow travelers and like minded new friends

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love solo travel but my favorite trips memories almost always involve new people and friends I meet while traveling, so I hope to hang out with both travelers and locals while I explore around the world, new experiences together, talk about our passions and travels etc

Interests

I love traveling to less popular places. I’m a nerd for small countries, unrecognized countries, abandoned places, less knowns cities etc

  • street art
  • photography
  • hiking
  • computer science
  • urban exploration
  • cinema
  • techno music
  • local food
  • graffiti
  • formula 1
  • slow travel
  • unknown places
  • street photography
  • soccer/football
  • overlanding

Music, Movies, and Books

Listening: lofi, cloud rap, italian rap, indie rock, jazz - I love clubbing to techno - live gigs: screamo, post punk, indie rock, jazz, anything I can dance to

movies: old movies lover, especially trashy 80s horror and b movies

books: right now I’m reading the three body problem and endurance: Shackleton’s incredible voyage

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really enjoy cooking so I’d love to cook for you or, even better, with you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolò’s full profile.