Fotos de Nicolás Tomati

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nicolás. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 27 Recomendacións 16 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Student finishing diploma
  • Last year in diploma of Electronic Engineer and finished ...
  • De Córdoba, ARGENTINA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I love travelling, meeting new people, and share laughs with everybody!!!

ABOUT ME

I'm a person who loves travelling, and now that I have the chance to come to Europe, I travel as much as I can!!
I'm really open-minded and love to know different cultures.
I'm respectful, honest
Rather than a place to stay only, I'd love to gain experience and make friends

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem!
(Enjoy the day)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer my house for people coming to Marseille.
As I live in a student's residence, so my room it's not very big, but I have hosted friends who comes from the same scholarship as me, and we had a great time whatsoever

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been surfing in many places of Europe, and every one was a nice experience, and going on with this trip till I get back to Argentina where I'll be able to host again.

I also hosted some friends from the same scholarship (Erasmus) with whom I shared my room. As it was a really small apartment my host couch it was intended for students in the same situation as me.

And travelled and stayed in the houses of friends who are staying in differents cities of France

Intereses

My hobby is make friends from all over the world, I love to listen to good music.
Smile
Love parties!

  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • languages
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

Movies
The Lord of The Rings - The hangover - Dude where is my car?
and my favourites are Argentinian: Nueve Reinas - El secreto de sus ojos

Music
Rock, Metal (Many kinds), Classical
Guns and Roses, Nirvana, AC/DC, Lordi, Turisas, Led Zeppelin, Mozart, Max Boublil

Books
Harry Potter, The little Prince, El túnel

Algo increíble que he hecho

Visiting Europe is all for me Awesome!!!
One day we stayed in 3 different countries: France, Monaco, Italy...

Dining with people from 14 different countries!!!

Having conversation with people in 3 different languages, at the same time.

Meeting so crazy people!!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am learning new things everyday, knowing other cultures, it's really amazing what we can learn of each other!
When you are given something, you really want to give it back, principle of sharing

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nicolás. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos