Nicola Z's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Venetian; learning German, Occitan, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Product Marketing Specialist
  • Università degli Studi di Verona, Università degli Studi ...
  • From Verona, Province of Verona, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live and work in Verona, a picaresque european city.
I started travelling at a young age and I hope I'll never stop!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling so CS it's a great aid in what I like the most.

Interests

Many.. Travelling (that's why I'm here), art, music, photography and cinema. But if I have to be more specific I would say I love long afternoon bike rides trough the countryside or the lakeshores with a pic-nic stop in between and, when it gets dark and it's warm outside I would definitely be up for a midnight bath.

  • arts
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • beer
  • coffee
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • travelling
  • nature
  • bars
  • going out
  • party
  • pubs
  • coffee shops

Music, Movies, and Books

From Cocteau surrealism to Nouvelle Vague. From Béla Lugosi's Dracula to Brat Pack.
Pretty much almost every kind of music, from Dixieland to Bossa nova, from Bluegrass to Québec traditional music, from 50's Rock'n'roll to the latest indie, anti-folk experiments.
Just to name 2 books I would say Rimbaud's Une Saison en Enfer and Kerouac's On the Road.

Teach, Learn, Share

ig: niczeta

ps: fully vaccinated :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile.

My Groups