Niesa Amor Ibarra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 28% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Niesa Amor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Rental Apartments Owner
  • high school graduate
  • From Panglao, Bohol, Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im open-minded person have a strong personality and fun to be with.
I like to go out party most of times with friends.
I'd love to meet people and maybe join a group to travel.

Learn the language of travel.
Carry your passport.
Read Map.
Make strangers into friends.
Explore the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I would like to know more people around the world, share the cultures and stories.

Interests

My interest is to travel and see nature's.

  • partying
  • traveling
  • eating good food
  • 

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My best trips are when I missed few flights just because I couldn't leave the place. I am not world traveller and I don't have much experience but I treasure all memories I had when I travel with or without my friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Niesa Amor’s full profile.

My Groups