Fotos von Svenja Sch

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 4 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Svenja zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 32 Referenzs 18 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • Student
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Delmenhorst, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoyingmy life and freedom

ABOUT ME

I'm a nice person, love to know people and to have fun with them.
I love to travel and try to see new places whenever I have money and time. This made me becoming an openminded and a quite easygoing person.

At the moment I'm about to travel, so I can't host.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started Couchsurfing while I stayed in Spain for an Erasmussemestre. I hosted some people and surfed a couch and just had a great time with all of them. I knew some great people though Couchsurfing which I don't want to miss anymore in my life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted some people and surfed some couches. It was alwys a lot of fun so I hope to get more of those experiences.

Also I frequently went to couchsurfing meetings in Torun when I lived there.

It's always a great experience knowing new people, talking with them about random stuff and having fun with them. With most of my hosts and surfers I'm still in contact.

Interessen

I'm interested in a lot of things. I like to swim, play music (but I'm a bad musician), listen to music, do sports (even if you cant see it) and to do stuff with my friends.
Three years ago I foubd my new passion which is Lacrosse.
Also I love to travel (when I have money or a good possiblity) and to know the places near where I live.
I love to bake and to cook with my friends.

My big passions are languages. I just speak 3 foreign languages but I try to learn more and get better in those I already know. It makes me happy to talk with people in their mothertongue or just hear them speaking.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I stayed one year in Argentina and lived with a very nice family. I't was a great year which I don't want to miss! Later I studied a semestre in Spain.
After my Bachelor-Degree I lived for one year in Poland, doing a voluntary-service.
When I nearly finished my studies I worked for seven month on a projecr where I lived on a sailing boat with 30 students and 3 other teachers. I was one of the teachers and together we crossed the Atlantic twice. It was simply great and though I saw a lot of countries.
All the time abroad made me becoming the person I am now.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I love to know new recets to cook and to try them myself or to teach people to cook my favorite meals.
I'm always very thankful about good traveladvises ;-)
If I don't speak your language I would be very happy if you could teach me some word or sentences.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I have some cool stories to tell. Some people told me that its always fun with me. I'm not so sure about that but I try my best ;)
Also I can make delicious german breadrolls and chocolate pie ;)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Estonia, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Argentina, Germany, Poland, Spain

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Svenja zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen