Milan Eckardt's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Milan’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • work & study
  • school, apprenticeship, school again
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


saving nature


Hi! It's Milan, I'm from Stuttgart in Germany and it's hard to describe myself... I would say I'm a person who values nature very much, so I'm trying to keep my ecological footprint as low as possible. I'm taking the bike everywhere and eat regional food.
But I also work in an online shop as an IT-Salesman, which is quite a contrast. I guess you could say I am a person of contrasts.

Meeting new friends and learning new things is always interesting and I'm never getting tired of it!

The rest... well let's meet :D


Nature, IT/Programming, Multimedia, Gaming, Caves, Biking, Electronic Music, Reggae

  • beauty
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • music
  • electronic music
  • cycling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When PetDuo performed at the Four Runners Club in Tamm, I danced for 6hrs straight. It was totally awesome!

Once I was with the bike on the countryside at night. You could see the stars, it was freezing cold and everything was silent around me. Suddenly, the beauty of nature struck me and I stopped and fell on my knees, praying.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, India, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Milan’s full profile.

My Groups