Logo orange

Nika Hellstorm

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Danish, French, German, Norwegian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Door opener.
  • Some and now some more.
  • From Stockholm
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

So I've lived in Sweden, Spain and England and Australia so far. I'm off to the south island of New Zealand for a couple of months now in December and January and then I'll head back to Europe and I guess the plan is unclear after that. I've got a pretty decent cabinet of stories, occasionally I try to play the ukulele and I'm not afraid of spiders. Well. Maybe if it's really big and hairy I would be. And definitely if it's deadly. Ok, you get it.

PHILOSOPHY

The grass is green everywhere.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Oh it's just a great thing isn't it? Share stories, experiences, try to become wiser, grow, make others grow. And I don't mean putting on kilos.

Right now I'll hit the road but I hope to host more in the future.

Interests

The ukulele. Biking, hiking. Trying to get good at swimming (Hard to get the breathing right, isn't it?)

Music, Movies & Books

Well, that would be my Earth Science book at the moment.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I opened a jar once when nobody else could.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Languages. Stories. Music. Some knowledge. Amateur life philosophy. I'm pretty funny. Sometimes.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Brazil, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile