Logo orange

Veronika Mikhaylenko

Khimki, Moscow Province, Russia

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Italian, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm a student at Moscow State Instit...
  • doing degree in international realat...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Become better and be happy every day

ABOUT ME

I am a student at last. I learn English,French and trying not to Forget Spanish that I used to learn.I'd like to visit a lot of countries and meet new people. I have some problems with my speaking skiils and it would be great if I could get rid of language barrier. Also I'm very interested in different cultures and traditions
I am a bit shy when I try to speak foreing language or meet strangers but I am trying to get over these features to become self-confident

PHILOSOPHY

I am just trying to keep smiling and think in a positive way=)Achieve my goals and enjoy every moment of my life)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I met several people from France,England and the USA.We walked around Moscow and I have a fun.Couchsurfing is a really a good opportunity not only for travelling but also for practising foreign languages. I had a chance to speak French with native speaker in Moscow!!!
In France, Belgium and Italy I have always met great people who spent time with me, shared their stories and showed me their favourite places

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't any CouchSurfing Experience yet. But I have a great intention of trying it

Interests

live & think, music(listen & play), swimming, horse riding, fun, relaxation, movies, take photos, ballroom dancing, singing songs, drawing, skiing & skating, pool, bowling, walking at nights, warm rains & rainbows, beaches, sunny weather, travelling

Music, Movies & Books

I like French songs (Garou) and Classical music.And I am fond of plaing the piano and the cello. The film 'The Secret' impressed me very much, I advise watching it. And the book "Pollyanna" really reflects my views on the life and supports at difficult times

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When I saw the sea at the first time it was amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Russian and play the music, tell you about Russian history and books, I wish to learn your customs and traditions and practise language

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Italy, Serbia, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile