Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 23% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NIKET’s full profile.


  • 25 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian; learning German, Italian, Polish, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Master in Autonomous Vehicle Engineering
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hey , by this side nik !
Currently, I am a student in university of Napoli Federico II. Onwards from now , i will not host anymore upto few months because i am planning to change my apartment whenever i will get than i will update here so extremely sorry for it but will sure host in this amazing platform.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a best platform to meet a nice people. To be honest, its my beginning on this platform, still now I have been seen a wonderful people here with different backgrounds, culture and such a unique perspective.


I am a science student and I would like to explore my inner peace with doing "Ⓨⓞⓖⓐ".. it would be pleasure for guiding you and also looking for travel partner who interested to hitchhiking anywhere in the world .

  • cooking
  • technology
  • hiking
  • cultural studies
  • hitchhiking
  • learning languages
  • exploring
  • exploring nature
  • peace of mind
  • traveling and meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Take a decision to explore my
Life with a nature after coming out from such a hardtime of my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food , love and Some experience which j have been experienced in my life with positive aspects and will host for them in my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, France, Germany, Italy, Kenya, Madagascar, Poland, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Central African Republic, India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see NIKET’s full profile.

My Groups