Nikhil kanwal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikhil’s full profile.


  • 19 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Panipat, Haryana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 25 years old guy with goals in my life . I married to a US Citizen. I love to travel and make videos. I am a former wrestler and now a growing youtuber and instagram influencer with 70k subscribers on youtube and 13k followers on instagram. I am a down to earth and positive person.

For me nothing is impossible.

I am a straight forward hardworking man.
I learned hard work from wrestling.
Simple living -high thinking.

Where there is wish there is way.

You can text me on insta if you wanna explore together
I am travelling on my 200 days solo journey through all over India and now i will be in vietnam, malaysia , thailand, cambodia and singapore in coming weeks.

Insta -
Youtube -

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to explore and to meet people of different cultures and different food and different languages


I love to click photos and record videos. I am a big exercise loving guy. I love to do workout and gym whenever i have time. On my trips i am keep walking daily 10-15 kms.

  • exercise
  • working out
  • traveling
  • travel
  • youtube
  • gym
  • travelling around the world
  • content creation

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read newspaper and i like to listen hindi ,punjabi and haryanvi music as well as some south indian songs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i slept on hammock in a train

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you wrestling skills that will help you in self defense

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food and i can show you my city.
I can teach you wrestling skills that will help you in self defense. I can help you in fat loss and muscle gain. Being a former wrestler i have lot of experience of muscle gain and fat loss

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikhil’s full profile.