Nikola Kučerová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 29% response rate
  • Last login 35 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Admin assistant
  • Bachelor degree in English
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I try to live consciously and go with the flow. That’s probably why I won’t reply to your request that is sent too much beforehand as I mostly accept people usually last minute or just a few days ahead 😊
I believe in synchronicities, that nothing happens accidentally, but rather for some reason. Life is the best teacher.
I love authentic/sincere people.
I try to smile every day to strangers on the street 😊
I love to be in motion, mostly walking/hiking, dancing or excercising (strength or yoga), but sometimes I also love to meditate and chill with a book (I read a lot! :D) 😊
I love quality food! (but developed allergy to nuts unfortunately ☹) I am flexitarian (but mostly eat meat only when necessary).
I don’t smoke nor drink alcohol and would expect the same from my guests at my place.
I usually wake up around 6 am during summer (7-8 am during winter) and go to sleep around 10-11 pm. You should have similar sleeping patterns so we get along:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am available in Prague to hang out, or host one person in my flat for a couple of nights. If you are interested in stay in my flat please write into the request why my profile resonates with you, so I know you read this profile, cause I get a lot of requests every day!
For me the CS concept is amazing because you basically travel and connect with people even when you have not left your home at all :) I also love the idea to have the community of friends from all around the world...at least that is the idea - to become friends with most of you!
Please be aware that CS Is not Just About free accommodation And food! I am okay to provide you with this but I expect we can then spend some quality time together! Thank you!

Interests

travelling, reading books, eating, exercising, dancing salsa:)

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading! It is hard to pick up just one book, I have tons! :) Even the genres are various.
Music - R'n'B, latin, funk, soul, jazz (Jorge Ben Jor, James Brown, Diana Ross, Nitin Sawhney, Beyonce, and many many more :D)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelled through western Europe in summer 2014
travelled to Cuba with my boyfriend and stayed with local people only
travelled part of Iran
living alone! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I believe true CS is About learning From each other, and what it can be we can Discover together 🙂

What I Can Share with Hosts

passion for food :)
stories from my travels
my culture
my energy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile.

My Groups