Nikki Roeyen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikki’s full profile.


  • 17 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Cabin crew
  • Tourism
  • From Westerlo, Antwerp, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live about 25 min away from Antwerp, but I still go there very often as this is my home town and will be forever in my heart. I write and travel during the week, in the weekends in usually busy working. My two cats always keep me company!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet more locals and find friends in countries I havent been before.


  • beer
  • traveling
  • football
  • fun
  • harry potter
  • padel
  • game of thrones
  • antwerp

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Husky sledding in the most Northern civilised point of the earth - longyearbyen, Svalbard

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge about beers! I am also a writer and always looking to find and share inspiration.
You either have a quiet relaxing spot in between travelling with me or a good in between place for either going to Antwerp (25min) Hasselt (30min) Leuven (30min) or Brussels (45min)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikki’s full profile.

My Groups