Nikola Girčáková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Pozo de Guadalajara
  • Grammary school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm 20 years old girl living in Spain, for a year. I would like to travel and meet new people during my free weekends.
I grew up in Czech, where I also studied, but I didnť like it so I decided to work in bar for few months (I can make delicious coctails! :D ). Then I took a job as an aupair in Pozo de Guadalajara. It's a village nearby Madrid.
My passion is hitchhiking, because I love unexpected adventures. Also I love music - going to the concerts and so on. I like sitting in the bar, time from time ;D I love spending my free time in nature, with friends and kind friendly people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new friendly people. Of course this is the best way! People need to be opened to everything. To find out how people from another countries live. To share some stories.
After my coming back from Spain, I would like to offer acommodation in Czech.

Interests

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • music
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • adventure
  • bars
  • exploring new places
  • making friends
  • handmade

Music, Movies, and Books

Hard to say. Maybe that I love reggae music the most, psytrance and alternative music. But I also like some mainstream stuffs, like songs by Ed Sheeran :D
My favourite movies are Requiem for a Drem, Pulp fiction and Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels.
Books are my passion. What I love the most, surprisingly, is Harry Potter. Then I love many books by many authors. What I loved in last time most is Siddhárta by Hermanne Hesse, books by Charles Bukowski, books by Karel Čapek (czech author) and so on...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I slept in bushes 10 metres far from Eiffel tower :D I was on my hitchhike trip and I had no money and was afraid to squat.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share stories with you. I can tell you something about my culture and also something about the best beer in the world :D (YES, czech beer is the best and I already miss it).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Netherlands, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile. It’s free!