Nikolay Manyakhin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 54 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Russian
  • Higher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself an adequate person with an ordinary job and boring working-day life. But I'm fond of nature, hiking and bicycles. So I like to meet people with mutual interests.

Я считаю себя вменяемым человеком с самым обыкновенным образом жизни. Но я люблю природу, туризм и велосипеды. Поэтому мне нравится встречать людей со схожими интересами.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet new people with similar points of view, to have interesting conversations and spend time in a good company of people from different parts of the world, to explore new cultures mainly. Hope, I'm pragmatic enough.

Я хочу встречаться и общаться с людьми со схожими взглядами на мир, интересные беседы, а также проводить время в компании путешественников со всех уголков Земли, узнавать и исследовать другие культуры и пр. Надеюсь, это достаточно прагматично.

Interests

  • cooking
  • red wine
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • bicycle
  • cider
  • contrast shower
  • grey socks
  • baked turkey

Music, Movies, and Books

Athmospheric D'n'B, dark ambient, classical, psychodelic rock, triphop, funk, fusion etc.

The Game, Blade Runner, 12 monkeys, 5th Element, Back to the Future and many others.

Alfred Bester, Viktor Pelevin, Vladimir Sorokin, Stanislav Lem, Philip K. Dick etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit smoking.

Бросил курить.

Teach, Learn, Share

May prepare some meals, learn some cuisine from CSers as well.

Могу приготовить еду, также учусь разным блюдам у каучсерферов.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, time, bicycles.

Еда, время, велики

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Morocco, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolay’s full profile.