Фотографии пользователя Nik Tang

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nik. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese, Chinese (Simplified); learning English, English
  • 36, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Event management in banking industry.
  • Master degree
  • Из Born: China, Grew up: Hong Kong
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Build my own business

ABOUT ME

I'm nice people, well educated, considerate, willing to travel and patient listener. I would like to practice and polish my English with people from everything over the world. I can speak native Cantonese and Mandarin/Putonghua (I worked in China for some years). English is my third language and I definitely would like to communicate with foreigners in English. If you come visit me, I can teach you the Chinese language and culture.

I'm working in a global IT company while running my own start-up company in web services.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I cannot offer accommodation. Sorry about that. But I definitely would like to treat you a coffee and be your guide when you come to Hong Kong.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did one couch surfing in Singapore. The experience is amazing. I met my host and also another traveler from China. We explored the city together and have a lot of fun. I also made friends with the host's friends. If that's not called "amazing", I don't know what is.

Интересы

Doing exercises in gym, reading books (Chinese history, novels, philosophy, management), Chinese culture, arts, listen to music, hang out with friends, online business, entrepreneurship, IT, graphic & web design

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • design
  • coffee
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • business
  • entrepreneurship
  • history
  • tourism

Музыка, кино и книги

I like English pop and rock music, and country music and indie music.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Drive a motorcycle from downtown to countryside without any driving licence.

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, China, Egypt, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

China

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nik. Это бесплатно!