Nils Pütz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Zulu
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • I hope I learned something at school
  • From Mainz in Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Save the world ^^

ABOUT ME

Thats more than you can ask of me. I'am open minded, I´ll try nearly everything that you say is fun and I'am up for crazy stuff. You got to find out the rest about me...

PHILOSOPHY

I would say I live my life to experience as much as I can and to spend time with social work to give back some of the luck that I had to be born in Europe, beacause I think it´s just by chance that first world country inhabitants are that privileged and have the chance to travel and live an terrible luxurious lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like the idea of Couch surfing and try to spread it=).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not much but looking forward to

Interests

Travelling, Politics, Science, Books, Music (listen), Sports, crazy things...sky diving etc. money didn´t let my try out alot jet but time will get me there=), Mechanics, Art, Philosophy, Psychology... I would say I´m interested in everything as long as it´s interessting.

  • arts
  • books
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • psychology
  • science
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Tomte, Kettcar, The Hives, Frittenbude, Portishead, Egotronic, Bonapart, The Kilians, Irie Revoltes, alpha blondy, fever ray, matt costa etc etc etc

Movies: Requiem for a dream, A scanner darkly, Die fetten Jahre sind vorbei, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, the holy grail (monty), fear and loathing in las vegas, four rooms etc etc etc

books: the trial - kafka, the grand inquisitor - dostojevski, steppenwolf - hesse, woyzeck - buchner etc etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Argentina, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, China, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, France, Gabon, Greece, Hungary, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Namibia, Nigeria, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Togo, United Kingdom, United States, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups