Nilesh M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nilesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • B. E, MBA
  • From 🇮🇳
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

We can explore places, learn about history of the place, the local culture and cuisine. I like meeting people from different walks of life to understand their perspective on life.

I collect bookmarks and currency notes.

I like watching sporting events in stadiums and support Indian teams.

I have also created my rookie Youtube channel and free book club for local people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel!

Interests

Humor, life-talks, travel, music, fitness, reading, drives, gives me a high in life.

Music, Movies, and Books

Hollywood and Bollywood. Fiction reads, though provoking books and articles.
Paulo Cohelo, Khalid Hosseini, Dan Brown etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

~ River Rafting
~ Parasailing
~ Kayaking
~ Valley crossing
~ Sandhan Valley trek

Teach, Learn, Share

In India there are so many states that each state has its own language. My medium of study was in English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I do take travellers around. And being a local I explain them things of interest.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Nilesh’s full profile.