Nilesh Sane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nilesh’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineering
  • Electronics Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a fun loving jovial guy who wants to explore every part of the world!!
I have stayed enough in Europe for project work to love this continent :)

I can easily mix up with everyone and you will never believe I met you few minutes back ;)....

I like to watch same movies again and again iff I really love them... same is with the songs... this can run for 15-20 times without any pause...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet many people and make friends and learn different cultures and I think this is the best platform available.

Interests

Photography, Sports, Trekking, Travel, Musik etc.

Want to go around the places to explore the art, architecture and sceneic beauty of the nature.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • photography
  • beauty
  • running
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

All Hollywood and Bollywood songs which 'klingt gut aus'

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have trekked almost across entire Himalayan range (upto the heights of 19000 feet above sea level)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English Hindi and Marathi since these languages I learnt for so many years in the past and believed to be imbibed into my blood... Deutsch is on the verge of becoming the next one... :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to stay at my place.. can hang around with ya when its weekend or a holiday... can have a party or dinner or a small trip to make it more enjoying and fun...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Malaysia, Mauritius, Netherlands, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Nilesh’s full profile. It’s free!