Logo orange

Nilesh M

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Accepting Guests

Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nilesh's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 25 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Business, Social Work and i Do love ...
  • Graduate in Commerce
  • From Pune
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

2013 is all about Adventure and Meeting new people

ABOUT ME

I love Traveling, Making friends,Working hard and earning lots of money. India is an amazing country and great Place to Travel. I would love to help travelers who come to India and want information. Have been Traveling a lot for last 10 years or so for business, pleasure and adventure. In case you need any help or information please do not hesitate to contact me. With Loads of Love and Luck :) ......

PHILOSOPHY

Earn a lot and spend as much as u can ......... Live life king size, party hard ..........

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have traveled a lot for my business work so i am aware about most of the states. Can surely help travelers guiding them the best and the safest way to travel.

Interests

Music, travelling, Making Friends, Parties, Biking, Adventure, Trekking, any Adventure sport

Music, Movies & Books

Not much in Reading but i do like listening to music when i am traveling and exercising :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Done a lot of amazing things when i was staying away in a hostel, not possible to mention all here but would like to mention about this one. * Have traveled 2800 kms in just 50 hours ( All alone by car and most importantly on Indian Roads )

Countries I've Visited

China, India, Kenya, Nepal, United Arab Emirates

Countries I've Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Nilesh's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile