Nils Reckemeier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • College
  • From Hamelin, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a German college student living in SC.
I live a really positive way of live and love to laugh and hang out with people as much as possible.
I compete cross country, track, and swimming for my school, but I also do triathlon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and exploring places/making new experiences is something I really love to do.

Interests

I love anything sports or outdoor, love to explore new places and meet people. I like to cook and really love to eat good food.
I compete in triathlon competitive (German national league and Ironman 70.3)

Music, Movies, and Books

I have really broad interests. There is some music, movies out of almost every genre that I like.
Mostly I like to listen to electronically or rock music and watch action/comedy movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking on my bicycle along the south east coast for this spring break. I haven't had a plan where I was ending up going or where I was staying, but I made some of the best experiences of my life. I did 800 miles in 7 days.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sports, German culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendly host with a very positive attitude that guarantees fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!