Nils Vermeiren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Criminology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

My name is Nils and i'm from a little country called Belgium.
I like to go to parties, bars and just chill with friends.
I always wanted to travel and now i'm getting the opportunity to do so.
I'm a very social guy, i love to exchange stories about cool stuff.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm trying to see and enjoy the world. I also want to meet new people
and have fun. I don't think there is a better way to do so!

Interests

  • partying
  • drinking
  • making friends
  • sharing stories
  • making new friends
  • enjoying life

Music, Movies, and Books

I love allot of music but mainly hip-hop and reggae.
But when I'm studying or just resting I love to listen to jazz.
Favorite movie is 8 mile.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not much yet, but I will probably be doing amazing things this summer.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can always show you how Belgians drink :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love for memes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!