Nils W.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Thai
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Criminal procecution
  • No education listed
  • From Zurich, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm addicted to...
-Healthy food/Cooking 🍌🥥🍕 (even if I'm a cooking rookie)
-Party 🕺🏼(I don't care if I can't dance)
-Movies 🎬 (I wanna laugh or cry)
-Singing in the car 🎤
-Travel 🌎
-Nature 🍀
-Mountains 🏔
-Wild camping 🏕
-Hiking 🥾
-Swimming 🏊🏻‍♂️ (also in ice water)
-SUP 🏄🏻‍♂️
-Snowsports ❄️
-Yoga/Meditation 🧘🏻‍♂️

I'm open for
-everything 💫
-new things ✨
-challenges 🌟

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to explore other cultures and meet new cool people with their unique attitude of living life. Sometimes you can connect deeper with an almost stranger from the other side of the planet than with your oldest friends.

Interests

  • yoga
  • swimming
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • sport
  • biking
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic hip hop, chill out electronic, piano, rock, pop, techno....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile.