Nils Ullrich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Have fun, get to know new people, travel and visit nice p...
  • No education listed
  • From Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Last summer I finnished my apprenticeship as a boatbuilder. In the moment I'm doing some *prodjecthopping*, like working an different prodjects and go on traveling to the next one. Try also to get into filmsetbuilding but it's not that easy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to get known people, get some insights of their way of life and thinking. Also its a lot of fun!

Interests

Windsurfing, making and listen to music, traveling, outdoor activities, building creative stuff for festivals, partys, gardens...

  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • outdoor activities
  • windsurfing
  • camping
  • stoner
  • creative building

Music, Movies, and Books

Hard to flesh out! There is a lot of nice stuff to read, listen to and to watch!

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to learn to play the trumpet, skate in pipes, speak spanish, to ski... life is learning!
I could teach you in playing piano or base, windsurfing... but just a litle bit. The rest is practicing of yourself!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!