Nils Schuiling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 26% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm a digital entrepreneur working on various projects in travel, e-commerce and technology. Due to the nature of my work and all communication possibilites I can and do work and stay anywhere in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'ts a great way to travel, meet people and share stories from all over the world.

It’s fun! And besides that I'd like to get some karma and offer a place to stay in my apartment :)

Interests

The things I like to do most are travelling, cooking, reading, running, cycling, swimming.

In the summer nights I'm on my boat in the Amsterdam canals with friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

Haha, ask for my Spotify username

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wow, only one?!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to improve my Spanish language skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Apartment near the center and surely an interesting conversation!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Philippines, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!