Les photos de Nils Westerhoff

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Accepte Peut-être des Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Nils. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Singer (singer/songwriter), singing teacher
  • HBO Bachelor of Music (ArtEZ Popacademy)
  • De Amstelveen, Vijfhuizen, Aerdenhout, Zandvoort, IJmuiden
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Taking care of my own happiness and contribute to the happiness of others.

ABOUT ME

Hello there, I'm Nils, 31, musician, singer, songwriter, teacher and I work at the biggest mailcompany in the country. I'm a dreamer, consider myself as a life student and an honest sincere human being trying to do only things that I enjoy.

PHILOSOPHY

Well... I believe in Love, other people call it God, but I don't attach any value to the bible or churches, other religions and it's traditions, rules and books.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well... I'm honest, open, interested in people, curious and hospitable. So I think I can help this world stay a good place if I can share my view on life with other people and collect some of others.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed with someone in Eindhoven! It was awesome!

Centres d'intérêt

Music, people, psychology, love, the planet.

  • music
  • hunting
  • religion

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

To much to write down, sorry. :) But I love all three!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Going on some holidaytrips alone, baught a house at the age of 21, chose to be a musician ;) (Oops! That's not one thing... But it sure is awesome!!)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'd like to meet all kinds of people, I believe we can learn from anyone that comes along. :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Netherlands

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Nils. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes