Le foto di Nima

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nima. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 35, Male
  • Membro dal 2014
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Medical microbiology and medical Lab sciences
  • Di Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Happy Dutch - Persian guy living in Amsterdam, near the Centrum, i love Amsterdam! nice people city full of many soort entertainments specially those adult one ;)
about my personality i think i am or at least i try to be very open minded , there is no definition of sexuality for me, as long as u dont hurt anybody be and do anything that u want, be gay lesbian bi sexual or straight or asexual , im easy going , somehow emotional extrovert but i respect to logic and wise
i have MSc in medical microbiology immunology, BS in medical lab sciences, i love my major i,v worked in hospital as lab tech and in academic env as researcher

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

love to meet new guys form all culture wana learn more and more about people and cultures

Interessi

love to cook specially all international dishes, i LOVE animals, plants and totally nature, and natural things, i hate hunting and animal killers.

  • animals
  • culture
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • boating
  • technology
  • hunting
  • logic
  • religion

Musica, film e libri

pop, rock, rap sometimes classical
madonna, celine dion, shania twain , ricky martin, googoosh jason mraz
science fiction movies and professional scary movies
historical books

Insegna, impara, condividi

i can teach my mothertongue (persian), and my second and third language (english Dutch), i can share indian and Dutch cooking experience too. some eastern dishes
i love to learn Turkish and spanish language, wana learn how to cook allll international dishes in original ways, wana learn boating and climbing

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

if i have time i,d like to join my hosts to go to see city and have fun wid them , otherwise i can share my house wid them just ;)

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, China, Germany, Iran, Japan

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

China, Iran, Netherlands

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nima. È gratis!