Nina Da's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Turkish; learning Bulgarian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I will complete my presentation when I have more time
However just precising that i ve been using couchsurfing as a host and guest already for 8 years in France , Germany , Turkey and im ready to be in again in Bulgaria .

More on the introverted side and more into days activities than the nightlife -

Im into people’s stories , nature , exploring cultures and consumming art .

Feel free to send me a message if you are visiting ✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been using Cs for a long time now , and I like the idea of welcoming visitors and visit locals and have the opportunity to be in total immersion while we travel , make friends all over the world and create a big nomads network :)

Interests

Various and disorganised

Music, Movies, and Books

⚡️ SD , neuroscience, psychology books more into the practicals then romance , but open to suggestions 😊

Mark Eliyahu (looking for concert buddies👀)
Feyruz lover , Yann tiersen , Ibrahim maalouf , Nothing but thieves , Hindi zahra .

Miyazaki lover .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

—-

Teach, Learn, Share

I am passionate about people’s stories -
I am open to share about our different cultures habits hobbies traditions , open to language exchanges -

def not the life of the party but always down for cultural or artistic activities , hicking camping long roads or long walks and talks in cities .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am currently myself quite new in Bulgaria ,
Have been living in a few other countries in Europe before , so unfortunately I am not an expert when it comes to the Bulgarian culture but whatever I can I share :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.

My Groups