Фотографии пользователя Nina Haala

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Процент ответов: 33%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 1 day назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 12 Отзывs 10 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Bachelor in International Tourism and Travel Management
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Tamsweg, Salzburg, Austria
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSiON

Traveling the world and meeting people from all over the world! =)
Practising and improving my language skills, learning 3 more languages

ABOUT ME

Hey, I'm a half german/austrian girl who wants to see the whole world =) I'm very open-minded and adventurous, spontaneous, and always eager to experience something new and interesting! I love to travel, to discover other countries, cultures and people that's why I decided to work permanently abroad for 4 years. Now, I want to catch the awesome possibility to make new friends wherever I go to =)

PHILOSOPHY

Alone you can reach a lot, but together we can move mountains!
Strangers are just friends we still don't know :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think couchsurfing is great, you are able to get to know the people, the culture and the way of living of the country much better than in a normal hotel. Moreover, you are able to have a reliable source of information, because the people who live in the city, know the city propably the best ;)
Also, I think it's just cool to meet new people, to share, to visit cities together, to tell stories - and it's also a really cheap way to travel! =)
It is awesome how much I learned from my host and other couchsurfers and to how many awesome travel stories I could listen during that time !!
COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had just amazing experience in doing couchsurfing! My hosters were all so nice and helpful that I can't even describe it! I'm so thankful there are so much people outside who are willing to host at their own home strangers and get friends with them - so cool! =)
I was couchsurfing several times in
France, Holland, England, New Zealand, Australia and even in Germany!
...and it was definitely not the last time ;)!

Интересы

Sports: Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Streetboarding, Running, Yoga, Fitness, Dancing, Surfing, Ice-Hockey, Cycling, Horse-riding, Swimming, ...
Music: DJing, Singing, Playing piano, saxophone and violin, Listening to Music, Creating new music

Playing with kids, meeting friends, laughing, being happy and a bit crazy, going on adventures, socialising, partying, learning languages and travelling of course!!!

http://www.travbuddy.com/maps/7002800

Музыка, кино и книги

Ask me about that when you meet me ;)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

>My exciting work in southern France by the sea in the summer and my action-packed time as a bartender at the ski resorts in Austria!
>The crazy All-Around-Europe Interrail Trip with a good friend
>Seeing the Jungle of Panama and Costa Rica, hiking, boating, driving trough the tropic wilderness!
>My Working Holiday years in New Zealand and Australia. I think there are no doubts believing me that it is just amazing over there!!! ;)
>The Travels throughout Thailand, Malaysia and Singapore made me probably the happiest person in the world, finding new awesome hobbies, living the life in paradise and meeting the most awesome people ever :)
>Our Roadtrip trough the Southern countries of Africa, the safaris, homes, surfs and chills - unforgettable!
>Backpacking trip trough Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador and Colombia ❤

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Languages​​ and Translation - I speak German, English, French and Dutch fluently, and I'm always happy to help out and teach =)
I can teach you how to play Violin, Flute or Piano ;)
If you want to learn Bavarian tradition or how to cook a good bavarian meal, I am the girl you need to ask :D

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share my knowledge about playing instruments, music, how to eat very healthy, how to travel the cheapest, how to learn languages the easiest, how to spare the most money to travel even more and more hahaha ... and I think I am a specialist in booking really cheap flights ;)

I like housework and cleaning and I am always willing to help my lovely hosts with their work !! =)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malaysia, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, New Zealand, Panama

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nina. Это бесплатно!