Fotos de Nina Hager

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Art
  • De Geislingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Travel through Centralamerica

ABOUT ME

I am 22 years old and just finished my studies in automotive business. Last year I've been to Costa Rica for learning spanish. I lived two months with a local family and learned the language and the culture. And now I am back to see more of Centralamerica than just that small and lovely town in Costa Rica.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To be honest, I am a student and don't have a lot of money. But besides that, you are not able to get to know the culture of that country by just living and sleeping in hostels. Also you can not learn the language because you're always just with other tourists and that's the reason I always try to meet local people while being outside of the hostel.

Intereses

In my free time I like to meet my friends and have fun with them. Hiking in summer and snowboarding in winter are also my hobbies.
I love to go out and to meet new people.

  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • business

Música, películas y libros

I like almost every music that helps to have a good mood. I like reading books in English, especially Jay McLean is my favourite author.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am easy to handle and open for many things. It can also be very funny and it's definitely very funny after a few beer. If you are interested in learning a few words in german or try to get more fluent in it, I am happy to practice with you. I am also happy about anyone who practices my Spanish with me. :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nina. ¡Es gratis!