Nina Hajdukovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 44% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Serbian, Spanish; learning Italian, Romanian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Mater student
  • Faculty of Philosophy, Professor of French and Spanish
  • From Novi Sad, Serbia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am 23 years old, currently living in Novi Sad, Serbia, but I move a lot all the time, I used to live in Croatia, Serbia, England, France and Romania. I like to travel, to meet new people, to go out and party, I have a lot of friends all over the world and I try to spend as much time as I can just enjoying life. I love volunteering, animals, music, books and dancing, I do yoga whenever I can. My motto is very simple: just enjoy life and be yourself :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just check About Me and you will understand :D


  • dogs
  • books
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • friends
  • learning languages
  • sun
  • seaside
  • meeting friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, France, Romania, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!