Ninad Bapat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ninad’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Computer Science Engineer
  • From Murcia, Region of Murcia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Indian. 🇮🇳
24-year old Computer Science Engineer.
Sports nut.
Wish to travel the world and get to know new people, newer cultures.
Follow the 'carpe diem' philosophy. What you can do and enjoy today, do not leave it for tomorrow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hoping to meet new travelers through group meetings and eventually host travellers at my home. I look forward to learning about others' cultures.
Also, to learn your life story and get inside scoop from a local while saving a penny or two. One day I'll be on the other side and offer my couch to help make a stranger's day. Fair to say, I believe in Karma! :)

Interests

Cricket, Park Soccer, Badminton, Table Tennis, Movies / TV Series, blah blah blah...

  • books
  • traveling
  • sports
  • cricket
  • soccer
  • computer science
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went swimming in a fjord in Norway on a chilly evening with my girlfriend whilst on a road trip. Luckily survived to tell the tale.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach English and learn more about your culture, share my culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Indian culture, few Bollywood dance steps and English (been teaching English in Murcia).

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ninad’s full profile. It’s free!