Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 34 References 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Spanish; learning German, Polish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Art
  • Art
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
Half danish, half mexican, left me happy to live without belonging to any country and I feel best when I live somewhere as an immigrant.

Easy going, curious, love to have new experiences, the outdoors (hiking). Not so much into drinking, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy talking over a beer with good company :)

PHILOSOPHY

Don't think twice, it's allright.

Interests

Drawing, reading, climbing, nature. Am trying to get experience hiking and camping alone, so that is exciting, and would be great to meet people that could share some good advice.

  • arts
  • books
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Nick Drake, Sonic Youth etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can do a bit of juggling, the basic with 3 objects.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Mexico, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups