Nina G. Pena

Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • UFMG
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


avoid that comfort zone and get myself together


I'm a just graduated 24 year old , not very neat in self-description, specially in english, so probably other sections of the profile should be more useful to know a little bit about me! Musician and currently working in a radio with musical programming.

"Here and now, boys, here and now"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I stayed in many friends of friends places and couchsurfed for a week in Berlin, all of them wonderful experiences.


Music, films, books, art, concerts, parties, pubs, games, my friends, new friends, different languages, new places traveling anywhere, everything that can bring changes

Music, Movies, and Books

*rock, prog, folk, psychedelic, blues, indie, jazz, bossa nova, samba

Kubrick, hitchcock, linklater, coen brothers, buñuel

ps: A big fan of Monty Python, specially Flying Circus.

Books: alessandro baricco, mario vargas llosa, gabriel garcia marques, aldous huxley, george orwell, carlos drummond de andrade, manuel bandeira, saramago, roberto drummond, adélia prado, robert frost, t.s. eliot, , roland barthes, Umberto eco, Milan Kundera, and others that I can't remeber right now!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hang gliding

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm here to learn

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups